Latest Products http://www.panchalgroup.com Latest Products 17-09-18 en-us http://www.panchalgroup.com Automatic Blade Packing Machine http://www.panchalgroup.com/blade-packing-machine.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the foremost Manufacturers and Suppliers of Automatic Blade Packing Machine. Our Automatic Surgical Blade Packing Machine is suitable to pack approx. 50 to 60 blades in a minute. Our Automatic Blade Packing Machine is sturdily built on MS channels. The blade will move out of the magazine (About 1000 blades filled in a magazine at a time) horizontally to the VCI Paper pasted on aluminum foil. Automatic Buffing Machine http://www.panchalgroup.com/automatic-buffing-machine.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Automatic Buffing Machine, we present sturdily (from angle and channel section) built Automatic Buffing Machine. The machine is suitable for buffing of surgical blades. Our Automatic Buffing Machine is equipped with single buffing head with two loading and unloading arrangements. The automatic buffing of 50 to 60 blades per minute is a very unique feature of this product. Automatic Surgical Blade Grinding Machine http://www.panchalgroup.com/automatic-surgical-blade-grinding-machine.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Automatic Surgical Blade Grinding Machine, which is very robust in construction and suitable for the grinding 10 to 15 surgical blades per minute. Our Automatic Surgical Blade Grinding Machine enables the automatic grinding of all possible blades, automatic dressing of wheel and automatic lubrication. The total power requirement for the machine is 4 KW and requires floor area of 1.25m x 2m. Flap Wheel Flanges http://www.panchalgroup.com/flap-wheel-flanges.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Flap wheel flanges are made up of CRC sheet which can be easily used on portable and static machines. The flap wheel flanges are best suited for finishing, grinding, cleaning, polishing and sanding of non-ferrous metals. Velcro Discs http://www.panchalgroup.com/velcro-discs.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present ourselves as the successful manufacturer and supplier of Progressive Punching Tool of Velcro Disc, fiber disc, flap wheel leaf, Bonded Moulds, Leveling Stand etc. The Tools are available in double cavity also, which helps in reducing the scrap and maximizing the production. Our Sheet Metal Tools gives high production per grinding. The Tool is made under the Pillar set to attain the maximum accuracy to the component. Sheet Metal Progressive Dies http://www.panchalgroup.com/sheet-metal-progressive-dies.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present high quality sheet metal tools/progressive dies, which are widely used for the manufacturing of high quality pressed components especially used in automobile sector. It is fabricated using premium quality raw material like D3, D2, HSS and Carbide depending on party`s requirement. These tools are appreciated for assured performance and efficiency. Even though we design the Tool in such a way that the punching, Surgical Blade Dies http://www.panchalgroup.com/surgical-blade-dies.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the specialized Surgical Blade Dies Manufacturers and Suppliers. Our Surgical Blade Dies are made under pillar set, consisting of 4x pillar bush in combination with 4x guide pins to maintain the alignment of the Tool/Die. Die plate is made of imported D2/HSS/Carbide metal to get the maximum production easy to change the inserts to reduce the cost of repairing, Pillar Die Set http://www.panchalgroup.com/pillar-die-set.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Om Engineering is the foremost Manufacturer and Supplier of Pillar Die Set. The Pillar Die Set comprises pillar bush in the pillar set/die set, which is made of EN31 metal with HRC 60-62. Its accuracy is same as is in microns and the price depends on the size of the Pillar Die Set. The Pillar Die Sets are manufactured with precision, ground top and bottom bolster plates. Pneumatic Tools Spare Parts http://www.panchalgroup.com/pneumatic-tools-spare-parts.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 When it come to high quality Pneumatic Tools Spare Parts, the name of Om Engineering is counted amongst the best manufacturers and suppliers. Our Pneumatic Tools Spare Parts are usually cheaper and safe to run.